Hiatus (In case you haven’t noticed yet)

So, just in case over a month of no new posts hasn’t tipped you off, I’m on a bit of a hiatus from this blog right now.  I’m not sure exactly when I’ll be posting regularly again, but right now I’m thinking around the beginning of the new year, aka the start of a new season of The Bachelor.  I may surprise you and post some before then though, so keep a look out.  Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to read this blog.  I feel badly about this break in content, but after over a year of posting a couple of times a week I was feeling burned out and felt the quality wasn’t really there anymore.  I look forward to picking up again in the new year with the start of some new reality tv shows, and hope some of you will stick with me until then.  Thanks again ~ @NoOneGoesToClev

Leave a Reply

